Contact Us

PACCC Administrative Offices
3990 Ventura Court
Palo Alto, CA 94306
Phone: (650) 493-2361
Fax: (650) 493-0936

Executive Director
Lisa Rock | lrock@paccc.org

 

Associate Director
Lisa Lewis-Cogswell | llewis@paccc.org

Chief Financial Officer
Dicie Hinaga  | dhinaga@paccc.org

 

Director of Human Resources
Monica Abelardo | mabelardo@paccc.org

Infant-Toddler/Preschool Program Coordinator
Liz Coldoff | lcoldoff@paccc.org

 

School-Age Program Coordinator
Kristiane Turner | kturner@paccc.org

Accounting Clerk
La’Keisha Flemming | lflemming@paccc.org

 

Accountant
Poulin Joseph | pjoseph@paccc.org

Executive Assistant/Office Manager                                      Kristina Fregger | kfregger@paccc.org

 

Marketing Coordinator/Office Manager
Kyla Campbell | kcampbell@paccc.org

Financial Aid Coordinator
Cipriana Morin Ramos | cmorinramos@paccc.org

 

Project Associate
Sonya Moreno | smoreno@paccc.org

Outreach Coordinator
Beatriz Pastor | bpastor@paccc.org

 

Food Program Director
Gina Amelino-Flack | kitchen@paccc.org

 

Recruitment & Substitute Coordinator
Melissa Wilson | mwilson@paccc.org

 

 

Not sure who to contact?

Fill out the form below and someone will be in touch with you.

      *Required fields