PACCC ADMINISTRATIVE OFFICE

PACCC's Administrative Office is open Monday-Friday 9am-5pm.

3990 Ventura Court, Palo Alto, CA 94306
Phone: (650) 493-2361
Fax: (650) 493-0936

 

ADMINISTRATIVE TEAM

PROGRAMS & ENROLLMENT

Melissa RothDirector of Programs
mroth@paccc.org | (650) 209-4975

Danielle Landucci, Regional Coordinator
Oversight of: BBKC, OKC, STCDC-IT, STCDC-PS
dlanducci@paccc.org | (650) 826-3301

Danny Singh, Regional Coordinator
Oversight of: CTC, ECKC, EKC, ETCC, PVKC
dsingh@paccc.org | (650) 331-4157

Kandice Mitchell, Regional Coordinator
Oversight of: ITC, BPCC, BPKC, HKC, JBKC
kmitchell@paccc.org | (650) 316-8233

Melissa Stephens, Regional Coordinator
Oversight of: AKC, DCC, DKC, NITC, WHKC
mstephens@paccc.org | (650) 331-3801

Jill Higareda, Curriculum & Enrollment Coordinator
jhigareda@paccc.org | (650) 567-4099

Liz Valencia, Program Administrative Assistant
lvalencia@paccc.org | (650) 331-3778

 

FINANCIAL AID

Angela Guizar, Subsidy Specialist
fpp@paccc.org or aguizar@paccc.org | (650) 316-8794

ACCOUNTING & FINANCE

Dicie Hinaga, Chief Financial Officer
dhinaga@paccc.org | (650) 264-7399

Poulin Joseph, Accountant
pjoseph@paccc.org | (650) 316-8914

Shantala Joshi, Staff Accountant
sjoshi@paccc.org | (650) 318-6813

ADMINISTRATION, IT & MARKETING

Kristina Wilson, Director of Administration
kwilson@paccc.org | (650) 209-4035

HUMAN RESOURCES & PROFESSIONAL DEVELOPMENT

Erin Fox, Human Resources Manager
efox@paccc.org | (650) 316-8538

FACILITIES

Dave Carlson, Facilities Coordinator
dcarlson@paccc.org | (650) 318-3223

DEVELOPMENT & COMMUNITY ENGAGEMENT

Lee Pfab, Chief Executive Officer
lpfab@paccc.org | (650) 567-4106

 

CONTACT US

      *Required fields