CONTACT US

PACCC Administrative Offices
3990 Ventura Court
Palo Alto, CA 94306
Phone: (650) 493-2361

 

Lee Pfab, Executive Director
lpfab@paccc.org

Dicie Hinaga, Chief Financial Officer
dhinaga@paccc.org

Melissa RothDirector of Programs
mroth@paccc.org

Kristina Tominaga, Director of Administration
ktominaga@paccc.org

Lisa Lewis-Cogswell, Director of Learning, Development & Culture
llewis@paccc.org

Jill Higareda, Curriculum & Enrollment Coordinator
jhigareda@paccc.org

Denise Rodriquez, Financial Aid Specialist
fpp@paccc.org or drodriquez@paccc.org

Poulin Joseph, Accountant
pjoseph@paccc.org

Shantala Joshi, Staff Accountant
sjoshi@paccc.org

Erin Fox, Human Resources Generalist
efox@paccc.org

Sonya Moreno, Marketing & Development Coordinator
smoreno@paccc.org

Dave Carlson, Facilities Coordinator
dcarlson@paccc.org

 

Not sure who to contact?

Fill out the form below and someone will be in touch with you.

      *Required fields